Remote Hoppin’: Lipstick Jungle Still Alive…

Lipstick Jungle is not dead yet, according to TVGuide.com. NBC will be looking to salvage Lipstick, Life and Friday Night Lights. There will be discussions about “alternatives” during the fall. “We officially have not cancelled Lipstick Jungle”, said Angela Bromstad, the president of NBC Universal’s production studio and that is the main point.

I know, you all are looking at me and saying, “Why are you even discussing this?” Two words:

Lindsay Price.

null

Don’t ask me anything specific; she just gets me open….

~ by sladewilson on January 16, 2009.

One Response to “Remote Hoppin’: Lipstick Jungle Still Alive…”

  1. My husband will be thrilled, it is his favorite show.
    I just shake my head.

Leave a Reply

 
