We Got Game: DC Universe Online at NYCC 09

In the spirit of bi-partisanship (hee hee, I’m hilarious…), here is one of the many gameplay trailers of DC Universe Online from NYCC 09′. This comes with the news that Marv Wolfman will be joining Jim Lee and Geoff Johns plotting and writing storylines for upcoming game. Looks like Sony and DC Comics are going all out…

Gotta admit – this is one helluva reason to get a PS3…

~ by sladewilson on February 10, 2009.

4 Responses to “We Got Game: DC Universe Online at NYCC 09”

  1. Aaah yes. You might have noticed that I am a huge MMO fan but I will sure try it out. It’s just a shame that Marvel isn’t working on an MMO, I always felt more connected to the Marvel Universe than to DC.

  2. is this game out yet?

  3. I actually want this game. Guess i am going to have to pick up an PS3 (but I need a Wii for my workouts lol)

  4. Oh and hey how you doing? I would just put that in a shout box, but WordPress don’t have one lol

Leave a Reply

 
