The Comic Book Rack – The DC New 52 – Superman info

I haven’t done a full blow out on how I feel about this new 52 from DC Comics because I’m truly trying to be fair. I figured I’d read all the #1 titles and then give my opinion. So why does DC want to make this soooooo damn difficult for me?

At DC’s blog, The Source, they have a new article up with some info on the “new” Man of Steel. Read it. Let it marinate in your brain. Then look at this nonsense:

 

 

Okay, let me know how y’all feel…

~ by sladewilson on July 18, 2011.

One Response to “The Comic Book Rack – The DC New 52 – Superman info”

  1. I don’t like this whole reboot thing. Although I suspect that times have changed and lots of stuff needed to be straightened out. But… I’m so confused now :s

Leave a Reply

 
